About

The West Virginia Association of Secondary School Principals is one of the many affiliates of the National Association of Secondary School Principals. The WVASSP is an organization and voice for middle level and high school principals, assistant principals, and school leaders from West Virigina.

The NASSP's and WVASSP's mission is to connect and engage school leaders through advocacy, research, education, and student programs. 

Brad Simmons
Executive Director

bandb@hardynet.com

Moorefield, WV 26836

304-668-4467 (cell)

304-897-6466 (home)

Jacquie Switzer
Executive Secretary

jacq.switzer@gmail.com

Charleston, WV 25314

Holly Kleppner
Board President

hkleppne@k12.wv.us

Musselman High School

Principal

126 Excellence Way

Inwood, WV 25428

304-229-1950 (phone)

304-229-1959 (fax)

Trent Sherman
Board Member

tsherman@k12.wv.us

Martinsburg High School 

Principal

701 S. Queen Street

Martinsburg, WV 25401

304-267-3530 (phone)

304-267-3536 (fax)

Mike Kelley
Board Member

mkelley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Herbert Hoover High School Principal

5856 Elk River Rd. N.
Clendenin, WV 25045
304-965-3394 (phone)
304-965-1871 (fax)

John Conrad
Board Member

jbconrad@k12.wv.us

Westwood Middle School

Principal

670 River Road

Morgantown, WV 26501

304-291-9300 (phone)

304-284-9368 (fax)

Ron Lyons
Board Member

rwlyons@k12.wv.us

Hedgesville High School Principal

109 Ridge Road North

Hedgesville, WV 25427

304-754-3354 (phone)

304-754-7445 (fax)

John Rogers
Board Member
John Rogers
Board Member

jprogers@k12.wv.us

Mountaineer Middle School

Principal

2 Mountaineer Drive

Clarksburg, WV 26301

304-326-7625 (phone)

304-326-7632 (fax)

George Aulenbacher
Board Member

gaulenbacher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

George Washington High School Principal

1522 Tennis Club Road
Charleston, WV 25314

304-348-7729 (phone)

304-344-4947 (fax)

Ron Reedy
Board Member

rreedy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sissonville High School Principal

6100 Sissonville Drive

Charleston, WV 25312

304-348-1956

Kenneth DeMoss
Board Member

kdemoss@k12.wv.us

Parkersburg High School Principal

2101 Dudle Avenue

Parkersburg, WV 26101

304-420-9595